Staff Directory

April 15th, 2014

Administration

Nancy Martin Executive Director nancym@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310
 Finance Manager finance@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2317
Jennifer Abbott Special Projects Manager jennifer@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2314
Carol Barker Building Maintenance/Catering-Room Inquiries carol@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2276

Projects Department

Angela Boyer Project Officer angela@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2471
Lisa Owl Project Officer (Individuals) lisa@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2270
Gavin Lawrence Project Officer gavin@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-8916
Brad Ritchie Project Officer brad@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2226
Katherine Hardy Project Officer Assistant katt@miziwebiik.com (4160 591-2310 – Ext. 2259

Employment Services

Denise Davad Facilitator denise@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-0353
Jody Yan Employment Counsellor jody@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2306
Sarah Belisle Employment Counsellor sarah@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2293
Brenna LaFrance Employment Counsellor brenna@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-1467
Joanne Kurtz Data Entry Clerk joanne@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2258
Vickie Labranche Job Developer vickie@miziwebiik.com (416) 640-4686
(416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2246
Osborne Farrell Youth Worker/Counsellor osborne@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-0354
Valerie Jacko Receptionist/Employment Counsellor Assistant reception@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2000
Lillian Wesley Administrative Assistant lwesley@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2084

Ngindaasmin: Academic Upgrading Program

Carol White Program Coordinator carol.white@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2257
Ashley Boakye Administrative Assistant Ashley@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-2310 – Ext. 2247

Carpentry Apprenticeship Program

Danbi Cho Coordinator danbi@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-0746
Christine Toulouse Administrative Assistant Christine@miziwebiik.com (416) 591-0960
Share
Comments are closed.